Portland Autism Group Members

 

Limelight Mobile Anesthesia for Dental Procedures

    Dr. Enrique Abreu

    info@limelightsedation.com


Social & Behavioral Consultation for Families

    Barbara Avila, M.S.

    Barbara@BarbaraAvilaConsulting.com 


Center for Communication and Learning Skills

    Judy Belk, Ph.D.

   JudyBelk@gmail.com


Social Skills Groups & Parent Education

    Michael Brooke, PsyD

   drmbrooke@brookepsychologists.com


Naturopathic Medicine

    LeighAnn Chapman, ND.

    DrC@Chapmannd.com


Advocacy, Speaking, Music

    Jonathan Chase

    Jonathan@JonathanChase.net


Yoga for All, LLC

    Jennie Ehleringer, Bach. Ed., M. Ed., RYT

    jennie@yogaforallpdx.com


New Horizons Wellness Services

    Patrick Ethel-King, Ph.D

    patrick@nhws.us


Social thinking and play supports

    Stephanie Gorman   

    socialkraft@me.com


Specialty Athletic Training

    Ryan Lockard, CSCS

    ryan@specialtyathletictraining.com


Med-Counseling for individuals and family members

    Peggy Piers   

    Piers.P@Comcast.net


Educational Consulting 

    Sarita Rodriguez, M.Ed. Special Education, B.A Theatre

    sarita.rodriguez@att.net



 

Members and their specialties

DISCLAIMER:


The Portland Autism Group (PAG) has no means of certifying the competence nor quality of practice of any practitioner. The lists are provided as a community service. The Portland Autism Group disclaims and does not endorse or support any individual or entity listed; makes no representations, warranties, guarantees or promises on behalf of or for those listed, and assumes no liability nor responsibility for any service or product provided. PAG does not 'certify' practitioners or guarantee competence, skill, knowledge, or experience.